Webinar

Wake up and smell the coffee: What´s your plan with Oracle Java?

12th November
4:30PM CET, 3:30PM GMT, 10:30AM ET, 9:30AM CDT

Oracle Java Licensing

Since mid-2018, Oracle made some significant changes around Oracle Java – most importantly in the way it will be licensed and supported going forward. These changes will impact the security, budget, and compliance of Oracle Java within organizations.

In this webinar, Oracle experts from both Snow Software and SoftwareONE will provide:
  • A detailed overview of what changes have already been announced and what’s to come in the future
  • What the changes mean for you as an Oracle Java user
  • The tools and methods needed to draft a long-term Java strategy and how doing so can benefit your organization
If your organization is using Oracle Java, it is critical that you understand how these changes will impact you and what options you have to manage your Java footprint. Watch this on-demand webinar and get a jumpstart on solving the Java puzzle for your organization!



Snow may share your information with selected partners to provide relevant marketing communications

Register Now

Speakers

Christian Den Boer
Director, Product Management, Snow Software

Massimo Borrelli
EMEA Oracle Subject Lead, SoftwareONE

Abhishek Gupta
Global Oracle/Java Practice Leader, SoftwareONE

Speaker Name
Speaker Title

Speaker Name
Speaker Title

Speaker Name
Speaker Title

Agenda

28 February 2019

09:30 - 10:30 Arrival, Registration & Light Brunch
10:30 – 11:00 Welcome, Speaker Name
11:00 – 11:15 Uisque rutrum, aenean imperdiet
11:15 – 11:45 Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi
11:45 – 12:30 Donec vitae sapien ut libero venenatis faucibus, nullam quis ante
12:30 – 13:00 Refreshment Break
13:00 – 13:45 Sed fringilla mauris sit amet nibh
13:45 – 14:45 Networking lunch
14:45 – 15:30 Panel Discussion, Host Names
15:45 – 16:45 Donec sodales sagittis magna
16:45 – 19:30 Cocktails, dinner & entertainment

Why choose Snow?

Snow is the global leader in technology intelligence solutions, ensuring the trillions spent on all forms of technology is optimized to drive maximum value. More than 4,000 organizations around the world rely on Snow's platform to provide complete visibility, optimize usage and spend, and minimize regulatory risk. Headquartered in Stockholm, Snow has more local offices and regional support centers than any other software asset and cloud management provider, delivering unparalleled results to our customers and partners. To find out more about Snow Software, visit www.snowsoftware.com.

Partner

Companies who trust us