Webinar

2021 IT Priorities Report Webinar

February 18th 2021
8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

What are your priorities for 2021?

2020 has left many technology leaders struggling with how to orient their teams and prioritize resources in this new year & new landscape.

Watch our on-demand webinar featuring Alastair Pooley CIO of Snow and Barry Carter CIO of RealPage where they discuss the trends & challenges facing CIOs & IT professionals today.

Watch Now

Join us for an in-depth look at the trends & challenges facing IT leaders today.

Speakers

Alastair Pooley
Chief Information Officer, Snow Software

Barry Carter
Chief Information Officer, RealPage

Julie Newman
Editor-in-Chief, Snow Software


Speaker Name
Speaker Title

Speaker Name
Speaker Title

Speaker Name
Speaker Title

Agenda

28 February 2019

09:30 - 10:30 Arrival, Registration & Light Brunch
10:30 – 11:00 Welcome, Speaker Name
11:00 – 11:15 Uisque rutrum, aenean imperdiet
11:15 – 11:45 Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi
11:45 – 12:30 Donec vitae sapien ut libero venenatis faucibus, nullam quis ante
12:30 – 13:00 Refreshment Break
13:00 – 13:45 Sed fringilla mauris sit amet nibh
13:45 – 14:45 Networking lunch
14:45 – 15:30 Panel Discussion, Host Names
15:45 – 16:45 Donec sodales sagittis magna
16:45 – 19:30 Cocktails, dinner & entertainment

Why choose us?

Approx 90 words (600 characters), consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque laoreet aliquam elit quis pulvinar. Suspendisse ac ante lacus. Duis tempor at nisl non imperdiet. Suspendisse lobortis dui eget quam imperdiet, sed luctus metus porta.

Mauris sed sagittis lectus, et tristique eros. Nulla ac vestibulum ipsum, id vulputate dolor. Duis mollis purus non mi mattis tempus. Vivamus eu mollis neque. Duis eget sapien fermentum, viverra lectus eu, rutrum dui. Morbi dapibus interdum ante, eget elementum orci hendrerit eget. Nunc tempor cursus tortor vitae malesuada. Ut mauris erat, venenatis vitae tincidunt ultricies, consequat ac velit.

Partner

Companies who trust us